Clubs & Zones

Map of the clubs and zones of Lions District 13 OH2


Region A Chairperson: Jim Pickering

Zone 1

Bellevue, Clyde, Elmore, Fremont, Lindsey, Marblehead-Peninsula, Oak Harbor, Port Clinton


Zone Chairman ShirLee Eberle

Assistant :

Zone 3
Castalia, Firelands, Huron, Milan-Edison, North Fairfield, 
Norwalk, Sandusky, Vermilion, Vermilion Leos

Zone Chairman Aaron Dunn

Assistant : Rachel Malone



Zone 4

Amherst, Amherst Steele Leos, Avon, Avon Leos, Elyria Leos, Elyria Evening, LaGrange, Lorain, Lorain Leos, Lorain Harbor, North Ridgeville, North Ridgeville Leos, Sheffield Village, Wellington United


Zone Chairman Ed Baker

Assistant : Sarah Miller


Region B Chairperson: Patty Moorman

Zone 2

Attica, Bascom, Bloomville, Fostoria, Old Fort, Republic, Tiffin


Zone Chairman Mona DiCesare (PDG Pete)

Assistant :


Zone 5

Bucyrus, Colonel Crawford, Colonel Crawford Leos, Crestline, Galion, Nevada, Plymouth, Sycamore, Upper Sandusky


Zone Chairman Mike Grube (Janelle)

Assistant :


Region C Chairperson: Gene Berrier

Zone 6

Bellville, Butler, Butler Lioness Branch, Clearfork Leos, Lexington Leos, Lucas, Lucas Leos, Madison Township, Ontario, Shelby


Zone Chairman Jessica Hill

Assistant :


Zone 7

Ashland Noon, Ashland Evening, Hayesville, Hillsdale LEOs, Jeromesville, Loudonville, Loudonville Leos, Mifflin, Perrysville, Polk, Rowsburg, Savannah


Zone Chairman Craig Wiley

Assistant : Gene Kopp