Zone & Cabinet Meetings

CABINET MEETINGS

Date Time Location
Saturday, August 22 Noon Mansfield
Wednesday, November 11 7:00 PM TBA
Wednesday, February 17 7:00 PM TBA
Saturday, April 15 2:00 PM District Convention*

 


*Doubletree Inn, 1100 Crocker Road, Westlake


ZONE ADVISORY MEETINGS (7:00 PM)

1    Aug 26 (Wed)    Nov  2 (Mon)     Feb 22 (Mon)

2    Sept  1 (Tues)   Nov  3 (Tues)    Feb 24 (Wed)

3    Sept 9 (Wed)    Nov 16 (Mon)     Mar   2 (Wed)

4    Sept 10 (Thur)    Nov 18 (Wed)    Mar 14 (Mon)

5    Sept 21 (Mon)     Nov  9 (Mon)     Mar 21 (Mon)

6    Sept  3 (Thur)    Nov 23 (Mon)     Mar   7 (Mon)

7    Sept   8 (Tues)   Nov 30 (Mon)     Mar  1 (Tues)

8    Sept  2 (Wed)    Nov   3 (Tues)    Feb 29 (Mon)